Why search this database?
If you want quality streaming documentaries, you can search more than 2,000 titles here.
What’s included?
Docuseek features more than 2,000 documentary films from very reliable publishers. Hundreds of subjects are covered. Users can create playlists, clips and more. Browse the subject list to see all subjects covered.
Looking for Articles?
No articles here - just lots of great documentary films!
Why search this database?
This set of magazine and journal databases allows you to search broadly for a variety of topics. It's often a good place to start your research
What’s included?
The collections vary from the broad collections at the top of the list (Academic Search) to the specialized psychology, political science and other collections further down the list. Ebooks also appear in some searches
Looking for Articles?
Thousands of articles available.
Excellent broad collection of journals and magazine databases. Select from many database products, each featuring different disciplines or areas of interest. Most collections have peer-reviewed articles.
This database is also called:
Media Studies Collection
Why search this database?
This is the place to find documentary films.
What’s included?
Features hundreds of documentaries and some feature films. Excellent coverage of cultural, political and social issues. Examples include: "Hip Hop: Beyond Beats & Rhymes"; "Killing Us Softly 3 & 4"; "Mickey Mouse Monopoly"; "Tough Guize".
Looking for Articles?
No articles here.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
